Optimize 360 - SEO SEM Google Social Media e-reputation > Referencing > SEO (Search Engine Optimization) - Google Search Engine Optimization

SEO (Search Engine Optimization) - Google Search Engine Optimization

Optimize 360 Natural SEO Agency

 

Google natural referencing, also called "SEO" (Search Engine Optimization) consists in working mainly on the intrinsic criteria of the website that we want to push to the top of Google search results.

Other search engines (Bing, Yahoo Search, Qwant...) use more or less the same criteria and try to copy Google but still have their own specificities.

Given Google's market share (approx. 95% in France and Europe) the top priority for a SEO Agency is to focus on a good SEO on Google.

Google's hegemony, especially in France and Europe, therefore pushes us to put an absolute priority on Google referencing.

Download our free guide "5 basic points to audit your website".

Optimize 360 SEO Agency

Our method of natural referencing consists, without revealing its secrets, in first optimizing the website itself: we therefore often intervene at the very beginning of the creation of the website in such a way that the good reflexes of referencing are adopted from the start, and that Google perfectly indexes the pages of the site and the website itself.

Optimize360 SEO (Search Engine Optimization) - Google Search Engine Optimization

In order to obtain a good positioning in search engines, to succeed in Google referencing or SEO (Search Engine Optimization), it is necessary to implement a set of techniques to optimize the visibility of a website in search result pages (SERPs, for Search Engine Result Pages).

It is necessary to ask oneself the question of the positioning that the client wants to adopt concerning his activity, and moreover, to know on which keywords or key expressions in Google, he will want to be found in the search results.

This part of positioning, choice of words, keys, accompanying the brand is fundamental.

Referencement Agency Annecy Geneve

We talk about "natural" SEO because it is the one that will allow the website to emerge in a perennial and constant way, without the need to "pay" (Google Adwords) to be present on a maximum of search results of Internet users.

It is therefore a matter of building "the foundations of the house"!

Optimize, a natural referencing agency, considers that natural referencing is a prerequisite to any other action, otherwise the site will depend on Google Adwords advertising expenses in order to be present and found in search results. And the day we stop... the site is then no longer visible.

Google natural referencing is a real job.

It can't be improvised. It must meet very specific techniques and above all, it must be scalable over time, because Google evolves its algorithms about every 3 months.

We must therefore not only ensure a perfect start, but also be on the lookout for the constant changes that Google imposes on us in order to stay ahead of the search results.

For any information, do not hesitate to contact our teams, or to ask us for a Free SEO Audit or a Quote.

Optimize 360 - SEO SEM Référencement Google Social Media e-réputation > Référencement > SEO (Search Engine Optimization) – Référencement Naturel Google

SEO (Search Engine Optimization) – Référencement Naturel Google

Optimize 360 Agence de Référencement Naturel SEO

 

Le référencement naturel Google, aussi appelé « SEO » (Search Engine Optimization) consiste à travailler principalement sur les critères intrinsèques du site internet que l’on veut pousser en haut des résultats de recherches Google.

Les autres moteurs de recherches (Bing, Yahoo Search, Qwant…) reprennent sensiblement les mêmes critères et essaient de copier Google mais possèdent quand même leurs propres spécificités.

Compte tenu de la part de marché de Google (env 95% en France et en Europe) la priorité absolue pour une Agence de Référencement Naturel est de se focaliser sur un bon référencement sur Google.

L’hégémonie de Google, notamment en France et en Europe, nous pousse donc à mettre une priorité absolue sur le référencement Google.

Télécharger Gratuitement notre Guide "5 points basiques pour Auditer son site internet"

Optimize 360 Agence SEO

Notre méthode de référencement naturel consiste, sans en dévoiler les secrets, à optimiser dans un premier temps le site web lui-même : nous intervenons donc souvent à l’origine même de la création du site internet de telle manière que les bons réflexes de référencement soient adoptés dès le départ, et que Google indexe parfaitement les pages du site et le site web lui-même

Optimize360 SEO (Search Engine Optimization) - Referencement Naturel Google

Afin d’obtenir un bon positionnement dans les moteurs de recherche, de réussir son référencement Google ou SEO (Search Engine Optimization), il est nécessaire de mettre en place un ensemble de techniques pour optimiser la visibilité d’un site internet dans les pages de résultats de recherche (les SERP, pour Search Engine Result Pages).

Il est nécessaire de bien se poser la question du positionnement que le client veut adopter concernant son activité, et de surcroit, de bien savoir sur quels mots clefs ou expressions clefs dans Google, il va vouloir être trouvé dans les résultats de recherche

Cette partie de positionnement, de choix de mots, clefs, accompagnant la marque est fondamentale.

Agence de Referencement Annecy Geneve

On parle de référencement « naturel » car c’est celui qui pemettra au site internet d’émerger de façon pérenne et constante, sans avoir besoin de « payer » (Google Adwords) pour être présent sur un maximum de résultats de recherches des internautes.

Il s’agit donc de construire « les fondations de la maison » !

Optimize, Agence de référencement naturel, considère que le référencement naturel est un préalable à toute autre action, faute de quoi, le site dépendra de dépenses publicitaires Google Adwords afin de pouvoir être présent et trouvé dans les résultats de recherches. Et le jour où l’on arrête… le site n’est alors plus visible.

Le référencement naturel Google est un vrai métier.

Il ne s’improvise pas. Il doit répondre à des techniques bien particulières et surtout, il doit être évolutif dans le temps, car Google fait évoluer ses algorithmes environ tous les 3 mois.

Il faut donc assurer non seulement un travail de départ parfait, mais également être à l’affut des évolutions constantes que Google nous impose afin de rester en tête des résultats de recherches.

Pour toute information, n’hésitez pas à contacter nos équipes, ou à nous demander un Audit de référencement Gratuit ou un Devis